King Size Papas Home Events Sights Sounds Contact

© Chris Farnham 2007-2018

Friday 24th August

King Louis Swing Club

Louis Marchesi

17 Tombland

Norwich

NR3 1HF


Saturday 1st September 1-4pm

Pakefield Beer Festival

Pakefield

Lowestoft

NR33 7AE


Saturday 1st September 7.30pm

The Regal

Ex-Service’s Social Club

9 Friarscroft Lane

Wymondham

NR18 0AT


Friday 7th September

King Louis Swing Club

Louis Marchesi

17 Tombland

Norwich

NR3 1HF


Saturday 15th September 12-3pm

North Norfolk Railway 1940s Weekend

Sheringham Station

Station Approach

Sheringham

NR26 8RA

01263 820800


Saturday 15th September 8-11pm

North Norfolk Railway 1940s Weekend

Sheringham Station

Station Approach

Sheringham

NR26 8RA

01263 820800


Sunday 16th September 12-3pm

North Norfolk Railway 1940s Weekend

Sheringham Station

Station Approach

Sheringham

NR26 8RA

01263 820800


Friday 19th October

King Louis Swing Club

Louis Marchesi

17 Tombland

Norwich

NR3 1HF


Friday 26th October

Slim & Slam’s Jukebox Jive

DJ Set

Louis Marchesi

17 Tombland

Norwich

NR3 1HF


Saturday 27th October

Private function


Sunday 11th November 3pm

The Fat Cat Brewery Tap

98-100 Lawson Rd

Norwich

NR3 4LF


Friday 23rd November

The Maid’s Head

85 Spixworth Road

Norwich

NR6 7NH


Friday 30th November

King Louis Swing Club

Louis Marchesi

17 Tombland

Norwich

NR3 1HF


Friday 21st December

King Louis Swing Club

Louis Marchesi

17 Tombland

Norwich

NR3 1HF